Team

An experienced team delivering a once in a generation project

Axiom is a partnership between the Highgrove Group of Companies and Lateral Property Group.

Highgrove Group makes long term investments in private companies. They have a broad portfolio and have made investments in the Construction, Housebuilding, Strategic Land, Logistics, Industrial and Retail Property Sectors in the United Kingdom.

www.highgrovegroup.co.uk

Lateral Property Group is one of the most active privately owned retail and leisure developers in the country. They have delivered retail and leisure projects all over the UK with 60 developments completed and sold over the last decade.

www.lateralproperty.co.uk
CONTACTS
Leasing Enquiries

Mark Disney
mark.disney@cbre.com
0207 182 2330
07967 697 910

Neill Mylroie
neill.mylroie@cbre.com
0207 182 2757
07808 479 246

Stephen McMullen
stephen@mcmullenwilson.com
0203 058 0202
07967 697 911

Lawrence Earnshaw
lawrence@mcmullenwilson.com
0203 058 0207
07769 348 688

James Martin
james.martin@smithyoung.co.uk
0114 256 8089
07767 833 327

Richard Padley
richard.padley@smithyoung.co.uk
0114 256 8089
07891 011 386

Construction Enquiries
Communications / Public Relations

Scott Royal
scott.royal@resolvepublicaffairs.co.uk
0113 335 0033
07884 311 037

All Other Enquiries
KEY PARTNERS
Government Partners
Regional Partners
Architects, Masterplanners & Key Consultants